Transform your photos into custom metal posters or shop our selection of metal posters from millions of independent artists!

Metal Posters Reviews

Metal Posters sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Partagas Cigar Factory Sign by Miguel G

"Unbelievable work of art. Dealing with the seller was a Joy. Everything I hoped for."

Glenn Simonds

Stratham, NH

19 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Cafe de Flore by Andrew Fare

"My husband and I had a lovely trip to Paris and southern France last July. While on a bus trip we were able to take a photo of this cafe that we share a name with. Our photo was a little blurry and not good for enlargement. Your wonderful photo now hangs in our own kitchen as a nice reminder of that trip. It is beautiful and of very good quality. W..."

Martyn M Flore

Windsor, ON (Canada)

1 Day Ago

Gooseberry Falls State Park on Minnesota's North Shore of Lake Superior during sunset by Jacob Boomsma

"Beautiful picture. Grew up on northshore so wanted something from there. Metal picture really shows the colors and picture quality is very clear."

Danette Carman

Lakeville, MN

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Michigan Wolverines 1989 basketball champions by John Farr

"One of the few items of the 1989 UM BBall Championship that I've seen. Very nice"

Thomas Allis

East Lansing, MI

April 19th, 2024

Want to see you by Hongtao Huang

"This is one of three pieces that I am adding to my collection. Once I have received the other two pieces I will be happy to provide a photograph of the display. The quality of the art piece is exceptional. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase even more pieces!"

Zacchoreli Frescobaldi-Grimaldi

Walla Walla, WA

April 17th, 2024

Preferred Parking by R C Fulwiler

"Great experience on this purchase. We saw this art at an art show in Tampa and then purchased through fineartAmerica website. Love it!"

Nancy Anderson

Rockledge, FL

April 13th, 2024

Earthly Spirits Meet The  Heavens by Bill Monthan

"Beautiful and great quality"

Samantha Church

Trophy Club, TX

April 13th, 2024

White surprise Off0050 by Carey Chen

"We were disappointed that the name of the artist is cut off and not showing in full. We feel the name of the artist is an important part of it and would love to have it rectified"

Tracey Jessilonis

Glen Burnie, MD

April 13th, 2024

Palm Tree- Art by Linda Woods by Linda Woods

"We live in the desert so the Palm theme resonates. The color scheme is brilliant and perfect. We would like to see more from this artist. Where do we look?"

Stephanie Lasbury

Fallbrook, CA

April 13th, 2024

ALICE IN WONDERLAND by Jazzberry Blue

"Absolutely beautiful! Perfect in the space I chose. A gorgeous addition to my new home."

Katherine Bennett

Landenberg, PA

April 13th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Eastern Market by Eliza Ollinger

"I love this metal print. The picture is crisp and colors are clear. We live in the Detroit area and my husband used to sell vegetables at Ester Market when he was in college."

Suzanne Flanders

Bloomfield Hills, MI

April 12th, 2024

Giving Transforms the Giver by Robert Silvers Photomosaic from Anne Watson Composition

"My choice of printing image onto metal sheet, and recommendation of high gloss surface, did not turn out well. The surface has some natural bowing (It can not be truly flat). This causes a weird distortion as it reflects the room lights on the surface. I can not display this. I advise not recommending this."

Wayne Huston

Lakewood, WA

April 11th, 2024

Joe's Tree by Brenda Harle

"Gorgeous metal print!! The metal adds a lot of depth to the image! =)"

Brenda Harle

Titusville, FL

April 3rd, 2024

Postcard From Sebastian by Brenda Harle

"My only gripe is that the puzzle box isn't sealed in any way, it was just in a shipping container. with no plastic wrap."

Brenda Harle

Titusville, FL

April 3rd, 2024

Red Sailboat at Sunrise by Brenda Harle

"This image just came to life on a metal print! Gorgeous! =)"

Brenda Harle

Titusville, FL

April 3rd, 2024

Stick Marsh at Sunset by Brenda Harle

"Gorgeous! Adds much depth to the image! Love these metal prints!"

Brenda Harle

Titusville, FL

April 3rd, 2024

If You Build It, They Will Come by Mountain Dreams

"Like usually, great quality of the products. The pictures are so clear with strong structures. Great customer services. Now I receive since few years a lot of baseball pictures from fineart america with thew same results: great quality, fast delivery with verry good and safe packaging. Thanks. Claude, Canada."

Claude Renaud

Gatineau, QC (Canada)

March 31st, 2024

Most detailed image of the Crab Nebula by Adam Romanowicz

"I was hesitant to buy online but this is magnificent"

Margaret Gannon

Palm City, FL

March 31st, 2024

View Buyer's Photo

Couple Shower by Erotic Art

"Perfect!"

John Van Cleef

Carlsbad, CA

March 30th, 2024

Kingfisher Oil Painting by Kim Guthrie Art by Kim Guthrie

"This is my second 'metal' print and I am as happy with this as the first. I have a thing for kingfishers and this portrait captured me with its vibrant colors and Leroy Nieman look. Thank you Kim Guthrie! The only downside to the metal prints imo is that they are glossy. I'm told that is the nature of the beast. Frankly, with the many matte and sa..."

Terry McMillin

Atchison, KS

March 29th, 2024

Bane by Melissa Conley

"Even better than I thought it would look. 2 thumbs up, 5 stars, 10 out of 10, AWESOME!"

Jake Lachance

Saint Peters, MO

March 26th, 2024

View Buyer's Photo